Blood tests, breakfasts and a date night

This weekend was crazy busy but tons of fun. I had the day off of work on Friday, but Andrew needed to get blood work done so I went to the hospital with him and then broke the fast with a huge breakfast at Bob Evans (we had a coupon for buy one, get one free) (yes we’re both senior citizens at heart).

20131104-081940.jpg

Then…from the amount of caffeine I drank I had almost a two hour workout that invoked the bike, the ‘I love arms’ workout, and around 300 sit ups.

20131104-082325.jpg

I will not say how many pictures I took to get a decent one…I need to practice gym selfies more often lol.

After some homework and maybe an episode or five of 19 Kids and Counting, Andrew and I went on a date night to see the play at the high school he teaches at called ‘Almost, Maine’. He teaches a lot of really talented kids who were involved so he wanted to support them.

The rest of the weekend involved studying chemistry, a girls evening complete with cheesecake and shopping, church, and more chemistry studying.

20131105-085111.jpg

Hope you’re all having a good week!

Leave a Reply

